October 2021

Fri 10.1
Sat 10.2
Sun 10.3
Mon 10.4
Tue 10.5
Wed 10.6
Thu 10.7
Fri 10.8
Sat 10.9
Sun 10.10
Mon 10.11
Tue 10.12
Wed 10.13
Thu 10.14
Fri 10.15
Sat 10.16
Sun 10.17
Mon 10.18
Tue 10.19
Wed 10.20
Thu 10.21
Fri 10.22
Sat 10.23
Event Subtitle
J.Lately , BPos
Event Date
Sat Oct 23
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat 10.23
Event Subtitle
Robyn Ottolini
Event Date
Sat Oct 23
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 10.24
Mon 10.25
Tue 10.26
Wed 10.27
Event Subtitle
Mills
Event Date
Wed Oct 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 10.28
Event Subtitle
Kelsey Waldon
Event Date
Thu Oct 28
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 10.29
Event Subtitle
Breakup Shoes, Covey
Event Date
Fri Oct 29
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 10.30
Event Subtitle
Breakup Shoes, Covey
Event Date
Sat Oct 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 10.31

November 2021

Mon 11.1
Tue 11.2
Wed 11.3
Thu 11.4
Fri 11.5
Event Subtitle
Ancient Mariner
Event Date
Fri Nov 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 11.6
Event Date
Sat Nov 06
Event Time
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 11.7
Event Subtitle
Surfbort, Shattered Faith
Event Date
Sun Nov 07
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon 11.8
Event Date
Mon Nov 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 11.9
Wed 11.10
Thu 11.11
Event Subtitle
binki
Event Date
Thu Nov 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 11.12
Event Subtitle
Justin Jeansonne
Event Date
Fri Nov 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 11.13
Event Date
Sat Nov 13
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 11.14
Event Subtitle
Boyscott, Another Michael
Event Date
Sun Nov 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon 11.15
Event Subtitle
The Red Pears
Event Date
Mon Nov 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 11.16
Event Subtitle
The Red Pears
Event Date
Tue Nov 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 11.17
Thu 11.18
Event Subtitle
Cold Beat
Event Date
Thu Nov 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 11.19
Event Subtitle
Kelley Stoltz, Vetiver, Almond Joy
Event Date
Fri Nov 19
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 11.20
Event Date
Sat Nov 20
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun 11.21
Mon 11.22
Tue 11.23
Wed 11.24
Event Date
Wed Nov 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 11.25
Fri 11.26
Event Subtitle
Deathgrave, Captured! by Robots, Mutilat
Event Date
Fri Nov 26
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat 11.27
Event Subtitle
Victims Family
Event Date
Sat Nov 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 11.28
Event Date
Sun Nov 28
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon 11.29
Event Date
Mon Nov 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 11.30

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Fri 12.3
Sat 12.4
Event Subtitle
Kyle Lux, KATZROAR
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 12.5
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Event Subtitle
Ellen Kempner (Palehound)
Event Date
Tue Dec 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 12.8
Event Subtitle
Voodoo Glow Skulls, Big Sandy and His Fl
Event Date
Wed Dec 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 12.9
Event Date
Thu Dec 09
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 12.10
Event Subtitle
Shit Coffins, Sonido de La Frontera
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 12.11
Sun 12.12
Event Subtitle
The Road Trip Tour
Event Date
Sun Dec 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Event Date
Tue Dec 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 12.15
Event Date
Wed Dec 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 12.16
Fri 12.17
Event Date
Fri Dec 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 12.18
Event Date
Sat Dec 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 12.19
Event Date
Sun Dec 19
Event Doortime
12:00 PM
Event Time
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 12.19
Event Subtitle
Slaughter Beach, Dog, Oceanator
Event Date
Sun Dec 19
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon 12.20
Event Subtitle
Slaughter Beach, Dog, Oceanator, JER
Event Date
Mon Dec 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31

January 2022

Sat 1.1
Sun 1.2
Mon 1.3
Tue 1.4
Wed 1.5
Event Subtitle
Presenting Songs of John Prine
Event Date
Wed Jan 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 1.6
Fri 1.7
Sat 1.8
Event Subtitle
The Criticals
Event Date
Sat Jan 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 1.9
Mon 1.10
Tue 1.11
Wed 1.12
Thu 1.13
Fri 1.14
Sat 1.15
Sun 1.16
Mon 1.17
Tue 1.18
Wed 1.19
Thu 1.20
Event Subtitle
“Brother, Sister” 16 Year Anniversary
Event Date
Thu Jan 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 1.21
Event Date
Fri Jan 21
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 1.22
Sun 1.23
Mon 1.24
Tue 1.25
Wed 1.26
Thu 1.27
Fri 1.28
Sat 1.29
Sun 1.30
Mon 1.31

February 2022

Tue 2.1
Wed 2.2
Thu 2.3
Fri 2.4
Event Date
Fri Feb 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 2.5
Sun 2.6
Mon 2.7
Tue 2.8
Event Subtitle
May-A
Event Date
Tue Feb 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 2.9
Thu 2.10
Event Subtitle
Charlie Hickey
Event Date
Thu Feb 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 2.11
Event Subtitle
They Hate Change
Event Date
Fri Feb 11
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 2.12
Sun 2.13
Mon 2.14
Tue 2.15
Wed 2.16
Thu 2.17
Event Subtitle
The Velvet Teen, The Chavez Ravine
Event Date
Thu Feb 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 2.18
Sat 2.19
Event Subtitle
Mega Bog
Event Date
Sat Feb 19
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun 2.20
Event Date
Sun Feb 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon 2.21
Tue 2.22
Wed 2.23
Event Date
Wed Feb 23
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 2.24
Fri 2.25
Sat 2.26
Sun 2.27
Mon 2.28

March 2022

Tue 3.1
Wed 3.2
Thu 3.3
Fri 3.4
Event Date
Fri Mar 04
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri 3.4
Event Subtitle
20th+ ANNIVERSARIES TOUR
Event Date
Fri Mar 04
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat 3.5
Event Subtitle
20th+ ANNIVERSARIES TOUR
Event Date
Sat Mar 05
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun 3.6
Event Subtitle
North American Tour
Event Date
Sun Mar 06
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon 3.7
Tue 3.8
Wed 3.9
Thu 3.10
Fri 3.11
Sat 3.12
Sun 3.13
Mon 3.14
Event Subtitle
Melt-Banana, VOWWS
Event Date
Mon Mar 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 3.15
Event Date
Tue Mar 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 3.16
Event Subtitle
Alien Boy, Topographies
Event Date
Wed Mar 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 3.17
Event Subtitle
CRi (DJ Set)
Event Date
Thu Mar 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
18+
Tickets
Fri 3.18
Event Subtitle
CRi (DJ Set)
Event Date
Fri Mar 18
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
18+
Tickets
Sat 3.19
Sun 3.20
Mon 3.21
Tue 3.22
Event Subtitle
The Okmoniks, Nobody’s Baby
Event Date
Tue Mar 22
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 3.23
Thu 3.24
Event Subtitle
Uwade
Event Date
Thu Mar 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 3.25
Event Date
Fri Mar 25
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat 3.26
Event Date
Sat Mar 26
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun 3.27
Mon 3.28
Tue 3.29
Event Date
Tue Mar 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 3.30
Thu 3.31

April 2022

Fri 4.1
Event Date
Fri Apr 01
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 4.2
Sun 4.3
Mon 4.4
Tue 4.5
Wed 4.6
Thu 4.7
Fri 4.8
Sat 4.9
Event Date
Sat Apr 09
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 4.10
Mon 4.11
Event Date
Mon Apr 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 4.12
Event Date
Tue Apr 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 4.13
Event Subtitle
North American Tour 2022
Event Date
Wed Apr 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 4.14
Fri 4.15
Sat 4.16
Sun 4.17
Mon 4.18
Tue 4.19
Wed 4.20
Event Subtitle
Pilgrimage Of The Soul Tour 2022
Event Date
Wed Apr 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 4.21
Fri 4.22
Sat 4.23
Event Date
Sat Apr 23
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun 4.24
Mon 4.25
Tue 4.26
Wed 4.27
Thu 4.28
Fri 4.29
Event Subtitle
2022 north american tour
Event Date
Fri Apr 29
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 4.30
Event Subtitle
By Myself Tour
Event Date
Sat Apr 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets

May 2022

Sun 5.1
Mon 5.2
Tue 5.3
Wed 5.4
Thu 5.5
Fri 5.6
Sat 5.7
Sun 5.8
Mon 5.9
Tue 5.10
Wed 5.11
Thu 5.12
Fri 5.13
Sat 5.14
Sun 5.15
Mon 5.16
Tue 5.17
Wed 5.18
Thu 5.19
Fri 5.20
Sat 5.21
Sun 5.22
Mon 5.23
Tue 5.24
Wed 5.25
Thu 5.26
Fri 5.27
Event Subtitle
World Tour New Wave Sadness
Event Date
Fri May 27
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 5.28
Event Subtitle
World Tour New Wave Sadness
Event Date
Sat May 28
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 5.29
Event Subtitle
feat. Gavin Harrison w/ Special Guests
Event Date
Sun May 29
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon 5.30
Tue 5.31

June 2022

Wed 6.1
Thu 6.2
Fri 6.3
Sat 6.4
Sun 6.5
Mon 6.6
Tue 6.7
Wed 6.8
Thu 6.9
Fri 6.10
Sat 6.11
Sun 6.12
Mon 6.13
Tue 6.14
Wed 6.15
Thu 6.16
Fri 6.17
Sat 6.18
Sun 6.19
Mon 6.20
Tue 6.21
Wed 6.22
Thu 6.23
Fri 6.24
Sat 6.25
Sun 6.26
Mon 6.27
Tue 6.28
Wed 6.29
Thu 6.30

July 2022

Fri 7.1
Sat 7.2
Sun 7.3
Mon 7.4
Tue 7.5
Wed 7.6
Thu 7.7
Fri 7.8
Sat 7.9
Sun 7.10
Mon 7.11
Tue 7.12
Wed 7.13
Thu 7.14
Fri 7.15
Sat 7.16
Sun 7.17
Mon 7.18
Tue 7.19
Wed 7.20
Thu 7.21
Fri 7.22
Sat 7.23
Sun 7.24
Mon 7.25
Tue 7.26
Wed 7.27
Thu 7.28
Fri 7.29
Sat 7.30
Sun 7.31

August 2022

Mon 8.1
Tue 8.2
Wed 8.3
Thu 8.4
Fri 8.5
Sat 8.6
Sun 8.7
Mon 8.8
Tue 8.9
Wed 8.10
Thu 8.11
Fri 8.12
Sat 8.13
Sun 8.14
Mon 8.15
Tue 8.16
Wed 8.17
Thu 8.18
Fri 8.19
Sat 8.20
Sun 8.21
Mon 8.22
Tue 8.23
Wed 8.24
Thu 8.25
Fri 8.26
Sat 8.27
Sun 8.28
Mon 8.29
Tue 8.30
Wed 8.31

September 2022

Thu 9.1
Fri 9.2
Sat 9.3
Sun 9.4
Mon 9.5
Tue 9.6
Wed 9.7
Thu 9.8
Fri 9.9
Sat 9.10
Sun 9.11
Mon 9.12
Tue 9.13
Wed 9.14
Thu 9.15
Fri 9.16
Sat 9.17
Sun 9.18
Mon 9.19
Tue 9.20
Wed 9.21
Thu 9.22
Fri 9.23
Sat 9.24
Sun 9.25
Mon 9.26
Tue 9.27
Event Subtitle
The Outlaw Mariachi
Event Date
Tue Sep 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 9.28
Thu 9.29
Fri 9.30

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Thu 10.6
Fri 10.7
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Fri 10.14
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Fri 10.21
Sat 10.22
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Event Date
Fri Nov 11
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31

All patrons must present proof of vaccination and comply with current mask mandates in order to attend shows at GAMH. CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

X